Introduction!

All introductions go in here; established members are kindly asked to be as courteous as their minds allow them to be.

Introduction!

Unread postby DeanRyxn » 5th October, 2017, 1:21 am

First name or nickname: Dean or Dean the Bean!
Sexual Orientation: Gay
How did you find the site, and why did you sign up?: Through google. I just wanted to talk to people and meet cool new friends :)
Where do you live?: El Dorado Hills, CA. (Near Sacramento/NorCal)
Occupation/Studies: Im currently a sophomore, being home schooled sadly, but planning on graduating early and go to UCLA to study Law!
Life goals: 1) Don't die. 2) Live like theres no tomorrow every day! 3) Travel to as many places as I possibly can.
In your free time you like to: Wrestle, work out, eat, read, hanging with friends, play volleyball.
What are your talents?: Talents? Who needs talents when you have food?!
An interesting fact about you: I have an identical twin brother. (He's literally the most evil person anyone knows.)
Your personal hero is…: Anyone and everyone who believes that life can and will be better. That mindset is just amazing.
Your celebrity crush is…: Oml, TOO MANY!!! But Steve Grand would probably be my number 1… 2 is Charlie Carver, and 3 is Colton Haynes.
Your favourite movies are…: Divergent, Children of the Corn, any movie with Colton Haynes or Charlie Carver...
Favourite TV shows/books/songs right now?: TV Shows) Big Brother, Survivor. Books) Too many, lol, but Lord of the Flies is a great book! Song) Anything by Macklemore lol.
What is your political philosophy or beliefs?: Im a republican even though everyone thinks I am a liberal… Yes… A GAY REPUBICAL :werd: :werd:
Are you a follower of any religion? I am atheist, but was raised catholic and went to a catholic school until the start of this year when I began being home schooled.
Drinking, drugs or sobriety?: Body shots all day baby!!! Lol, no I am just kidding. I don't do drugs, but I do sometimes drink at parties.