Belated Intro, but Hi anyway o/

All introductions go in here; established members are kindly asked to be as courteous as their minds allow them to be.

Belated Intro, but Hi anyway o/

Unread postby Influp » 11th February, 2018, 4:28 am

Decided to do this because I realized I hadn't done one yet, and some of you might not know some things about me. So here's my incredibly belated introduction thread!

First name or nickname: Ben or as y'all know me on the forums/discord, Influp
Orientation: Gay
Are you active on our Discord Server? If so, what is your username: Influp
How did you find the site, and why did you sign up?: Was up late on a warm November evening and was just browsing the interwebs. Signed up bc it seemed like a neat place
Where do you live?:Canberra, Australia
Occupation/Studies: No occupation yet and I'm studying mainly cooking at college.
Life goals: I hope to either become an esteemed Barista or perhaps a tennis player.
In your free time you like to: Cook, play Pokemon, take care of my rabbits and play and obsess over tennis.
What are your talents?: Erm.. None?? Well, I guess I'm pretty good at both cooking and tennis.. Have been told I'm pretty good at playing instruments and writing too.
An interesting fact about you: Still have many plushies in my bedroom as a 16 year old kid. Yeah guys, I'm such a catch ;)
Your personal hero is...: Currently? Probably Lorde I guess ;p
Your celebrity crush is...: Pablo Carreno Busta probably. Top 10 tennis player who I took a picture with at the Aus Open. Too lazy to import it over here, so if you're in the discord, just pm me for it and you can look at it and obsess over him with me.
Your favourite movies are...: I loved Hunger Games Catching Fire and Moana, both in my top 2.